RENOVATION PRODUCTS FOR LEATHER, LEATHERETTE, PLASTIC, NUBUCK...
French products direct from the manufacturer

CONTACTER US

If you require information or advice on our products and their uses, please use our FORUM we will answer them just as quickly, while enriching it !
Would you like to send us a leather sample?
See procedure

Protection of your personal data The information collected on this form is recorded in a computer file by SOFOLK to respond to your request. Complete this form and does not represent any obligation on your part. Your data will be kept for one year and 5 years if you are a Customer, and are intended solely for the commercial management of SOFOLK.
We do everything in our power to secure your personal data and it will under no circumstances be transmitted to third parties, partners or others. In accordance with the "Data Protection Act" in force until 24 May 2018 and, after that date, the General Data Protection Regulations (RGPD), you may exercise your right of access to your personal data, have them corrected, deleted, limited their processing, oppose their processing and have them processed free of charge or withdraw your consent at any time by contacting SOFOLK's Data Protection Officer :
Mr Damien BONVARLET - 13 RTE DE BORDEAUX - 7 LOT. LES VIGNES - 33360 CENAC France
You also have the possibility to file any complaints you deem necessary concerning this collection form with the competent supervisory authority, the CNIL in France. The information collected through this form will not be used for any automated decision making and will not be used in the future for any purpose other than to respond to your request for a quote or information.
Direct from the manufacturer

100% french manufacturing since 1989!

Secured HTTPS site and payment

Payment CB, Paypal, bank transfer

moore informations +
expedition

7 working days
2 to 5 additional working days if paint made-to-measure

technical support

+33 5 57 34 69 72
From Monday to Friday
from 9.30AM to 12.30PM and 13.30PM to 18.00PM

RENOVATION DU CUIR, SKAI, PLASTIQUE, NUBUCK, ALCANTARA, ALU

NOUS CONTACTER

Si vous désirez des informations ou des conseils sur nos produits et leurs utilisations,
merci d'utiliser notre FORUM nous y répondrons tout aussi vite, tout en enrichissant celui-ci !

Dans le cas contraire veuillez compléter le formulaire ci-dessous.

Protection de vos données personnelles Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par la SOFOLK pour répondre à votre demande. Compléter ce formulaire et ne représente aucune obligation de votre part. Vos données seront conservées pendant un an et 5 ans si vous êtes Clients, et sont destinées uniquement à la direction commerciale de la SOFOLK.
Nous mettons tous les moyens en oeuvre pour sécuriser vos données personnelles et elles ne seront en aucun cas transmises à des tiers, partenaires ou autres.
Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés » en vigueur jusqu’au 24 Mai 2018 et, après cette date, au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD), vous pouvez exercer votre droit d’accès aux données vous concernant, les faire rectifier, les faire effacer, limiter leur traitement, s’opposer à leur traitement et les faire porter gratuitement ou retirer votre consentement à tout moment en contactant le délégué à la protection des données de SOFOLK :
Mr Damien BONVARLET - 13 RTE DE BORDEAUX - 7 LOT. LES VIGNES - 33360 CENAC France
Vous avez aussi la possibilité de déposer toutes réclamations que vous jugerez nécessaire concernant ce formulaire de collecte à l’autorité de contrôle compétente qui est la CNIL en France. Les informations recueillies à travers ce formulaire ne feront l’objet d’aucune prise de décision automatisée et ne serviront, dans l’avenir, à aucun autre traitement que celui de répondre à votre demande de devis ou d'informations.

En direct du fabricant

Fabrication 100% Française
depuis plus de 25 ans !

Site et paiement sécurisé HTTPS

Paiement CB, Paypal,
Chèque & Virement

En savoir +

Expédition rapide

de 1 à 2 jours ouvrés
2 à 5 jours ouvrés supplémentaires si fabrication sur-mesure

Livraison 24/48H par DPD en Point Relais ou à domicile sur RDV, ou Colissimo 2/3 jours

Pays livrés et détail
des frais de port

Support Technique

05 57 34 69 72
Du lundi au Vendredi
de 9h00 à 13h00
En dehors de ces heures, cliquez ici